شركاتنا

بدأت كونتكت في عام 2001 كأول شركة مصرية متخصصة في خدمات التمويل الاستهلاكي. وقد تأسست الشركة باعتبارها كيان مستقل بقيادة إدارة وفريق عمل على أعلى مستوى من الخبرة، ونجحت في جذب الاستثمارات من مصادر متنوعة تشمل البنوك والمؤسسات المالية وشركات الاستثمار المباشر والمستثمرين الأفراد


تعد ثروة للتأمين من أكثر الشركات ديناميكية وسرعة في النمو بسوق التامين المصري من خلال تقديم مجموعة واسعة من حلول التأمين للأفراد والشركات. ينصب تركيزنا الأساسي على تقديم خدمات متميزة وقيمة عالية الجودة للعملاء. لقد اخترنا أفضل الكوادرالتأمينية في مختلف مجالات التأمين لضمان جاهزيتنا لمواجهة المخاطر المتزايدة واحتياجات التأمين المختلفة لعملائنا. إن خبرتنا الواسعة في العمل بالمعايير الدولية وفهم احتياجات السوق يضمن لنا القدرة على تقديم الحلول الاقتصادية الأكثر فعالية للعملاء. كما تحرص الشركة دائماً على بناء الثقة وخلق والمصداقية كأحد الركائز الأساسية في جميع أعمالها.

ثروة حياة هي نموذج شامل ونافذة الكترونية واحدة هدفها تغطية الاحتياجات المالية اليومية للعملاء خلال رحلة الحياة كما توفر لهم التغطية الصحية الشاملة، وغيرها من الحلول والخدمات. وقد تم تأسيس ثروة حياة برأس مال مدفوع 100 مليون جنيه لتقديم خدمات متميزة ومبتكرة للعملاء من خلال حلول رقمية سريعة تمكن العملاء من إدارة جميع المتطلبات الكترونياً سواء كان فرد أو شركة في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

بناء على نموذج رقمي وشمولي موحد يدعم احتياجات العمليات المالية اليومية، عن طريق حلول رقمية حديثة ومبتكرة تناسب احتياجات الحياة، والاحتياجات الطبية وغيرها من احتياجات عملائنا. ت تأسيس ثروة لتأمينات الحياة برأس مال يقدر ب 100 مليون جنيه مصري. حيث توفر الشركة خدمات متميزة ومبتكرة لخدمة العملاء سواء كانوا من الأفراد أو الشركات ، من خلال حلول رقمية سهلة وسريعة تساعدهم في إدارة جميع احتياجاتهم رقمياً في أي وقت وفي أي مكان..

كونتكت كارز هي المنصة الرائدة في عالم السيارات في مصر. لأكثر من 19 عاماً وإلى الآن قادت كونتكت كارز التحول الرقمي في صناعة السيارات مقدمة مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات والخدمات التي تهدف لجعل تجربة البيع والشراء أسهل وأكثر راحة للمستخدمين. والآن في عام 2021 وكجزء من سعينا الدائم للتطوير، نطلق النسخة الجديدة لكل من الموقع وتطبيقات المحمول، إضافة إلى عدد من الخدمات الجديدة لكل من المستخدمين والتجار والوكلاء التي تهدف لتواصل أفضل بين كافة الأطراف الموجودة في سوق السيارات المصري، وتسهيل بيع وشراء السيارات، وتقديم تجربة رقمية جديدة لملاك السيارات في كل ما يتعلق بالاعتناء بسياراتهم. 
 

لطالما كان الاستثمار في أسواق رأس مال الدين (DCM) محورا مركزيا لنموذج أعمال ثروة حيث سمح لنا بتنوع قاعدة تمويلنا وإعادة هيكلة عملياتنا بنجاح.  ومن خلال خبراتنا من هذه التجربة العميقة الجذور في مجال ادارة أسواق الدين ، قمنا بتسويق مجموعة من خدمات التمويل التي دفعتنا إلى أن نصبح أكبر لاعب في مصر في هذا القطاع. وقد قامت ثروة بترتيب وإصدار أكثر من 26 مليار جنيه من إصدارات الديون منذ عام  2005، بما في ذلك أول طرح من نوعه لسندات التوريق في السوق المصري. كما أن ثروة هي أول مصدر للصكوك المرخصة في السوق المصرية.

page-21761

Our Brands

Established in 2001, Contact was the first specialized consumer finance company in Egypt.Set-up as an independent, management, and employee-led initiative, the company has managed to secure equity financing from various sources since its inception, including banks, private equity firms, and individuals.

SARWA Insurance S.A.E is a fast-growing and dynamic insurer that offering a wide range of both Personal and Commercial lines insurance solutions. Our Core focus is to provide exemplary services and value. We hand-picked some of the best insurance practitioners in their fields to ensure that we are fully equipped to service the growing risk transfer and insurance needs of our clients. Our extensive experience as individuals working on truly international standards ensures that we can provide the most effective and economical solutions to our clients. At SARWA we are all committed to building confidence and creating certainty in our clients’ business.

Building a holistic one-stop-digital shop approach bundled with the day-to-day financial needs with a state of the art digitally serve solution fitting the journey of life, medical, and other needs of our clients, Sarwa Life Insurance was incorporated with a paid-up capital of EGP 100 million. Providing distinguished and innovative services for clients. Through fast digital solutions that enable customers to manage all their needs digitally whether an individual or a corporate company anytime, anywhere.

Contactcars is the dominant automotive portal in Egypt. For over 19 years, contactcars.com has been pioneering the digital transformation of the automotive industry providing consumers a portfolio of products and services that make the buying and selling experience simple and user-friendly. As part of our continuous innovation drive, 2021 marks a milestone in which contactcars.com is re-launching its website and app as well as adding a host of new services for both consumers and dealers bringing the entire automotive ecosystem closer together and further simplifying the process of buying, selling, or owning a vehicle.   

Tapping debt capital markets (DCM) has long been central to Sarwa’s business model and allowed us to diversify our funding base and successfully refinance our operations since inception. Leveraging this deeply rooted experience in the DCM space, we brought to market a range of structured financing services that have driven us to become Egypt’s largest player in the industry. Sarwa has arranged and issued more than EGP 26 billion in debt issuances since 2005, including the very first securitization bond offering of its kind on the domestic market. Sarwa is also the first licensed sukuk issuer in the Egyptian market. 

our-brands